David McClymont

Executive Director
Email: dmcclymont@palmbeachsymphony.org
Phone: 561.655.2657 | ext 202

Lisa Bruna

Director of Marketing & Communications
Email: lbruna@palmbeachsymphony.org
Phone: 561.655.2657 | ext 205

Natalie Lambert

Development Associate
Email: nlambert@palmbeachsymphony.org
Phone: 561.655.2657 | ext 206

May Bell Lin

Membership Director
Email: info@palmbeachsymphony.org
Phone: 561.655.2657

Brandon Norris

Marketing & Communications Assistant
Email: bnorris@palmbeachsymphony.org
Phone: 561.655.2657

Alfredo Oliva

Orchestra Contractor
MIAMI SYMPHONIC
Email: info@miamisymphonic.com
Social Media: @MiamiSymphonic

Felix Rivera

Patron Advancement Coordinator
Email: frivera@palmbeachsymphony.org
Phone: 561.281.0145

Hulya Selcuk

Development & Special Events Coordinator
Email: hselcuk@palmbeachsymphony.org
Office: 561.655.2657 |  ext 203
Mobile: 561.568.0265

Alexis Thompson

Education & Community Engagement Coordinator
Email: athompson@palmbeachsymphony.org
Phone: 561.655.2657 | ext 204

Olga M. Vazquez

Director of Education and Orchestra Operations
Email: ovazquez@palmbeachsymphony.org
Phone: 561.655.2657 | ext 207